اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 6

مهمترین خبر این هفته ای که گذشت جراحی دنیس ولف پس از مصدومیتش بود که در اینستاگرامش منتشر کرد و نشان از بهبودی این بدنساز میباشد.
اولین پستی که این هفته انتخاب کردیم عکسی از بنیامین جهرمی عزیز هست، و مثل همیشه برای وی آرزوی موفقیت داریم.
دومین پست عکسی از سرجی کنستانس هست و به عنوان یکی از هوادارش خیلی هیکلشو دوست دارم.
سومین پست عکسی از شهاب ذوالفقاری است که برای او آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم.
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۲Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۳شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۴مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۵اسحاق قویدل

A photo posted by اسحاق قویدل (@ifbbpro.isaac.qavidel.iran) on

۶Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۷Bradley Martyn

A video posted by 👻Snapchat ME: BradleyMartyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۸Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۹Bionic Body

A photo posted by @bionic_body on

۱۰Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۱Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۲Dexter Jackson

A photo posted by Dexter “The Blade” Jackson (@mrolympia08) on

۱۳Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۴Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by The Chosen One (@romanelanceford) on

۱۵Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۶Joey Swoll

A video posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۷Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۸Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۹Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۲۰Kaden Nguyen

A photo posted by Kaden Nguyen (@vipergq) on

محاسبه‌گر