اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 2

این هفته بدنسازان ایرانی نفرات اول تا سوم لیست ۲۰ نفره ما هستند، آرش راهبر و بنامین جهرمی عزیز در هفته پیش رو بر روی صحنه رقابت میروند و تیم فیتنس پرو براشون آرزوی موفقیت میکنه تا در این مسابقات نفر اول شوند. در ادامه با ما همراه باشید.

 

۱آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۲بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyamin_jahromi) on

۳اسحاق قویدل

A video posted by اسحاق قویدل (@isaac.qavidel.iran) on

۴The Rock

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

۵Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۶Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by The Chosen One (@romanelanceford) on

۷Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۸Bradley Martyn

A video posted by 👻Snapchat – BradleyMartyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۹Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۰Phil Heath

A video posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۱OBi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۱۲Jeremy Buendi

A photo posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۳Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۱۵Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۶Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۱۷Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۸شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۱۹Tavi Castro

A photo posted by Tavi (@tavicastro) on

۲۰Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

محاسبه‌گر