اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 42

هفته گذشته جو آرامی بر اینستاگرام حاکم بود و ۳ پست برتر این هفته به تام کلمن این عکس تام واقعا فوق العاده است، سادیک هادزویچ که سخت در حال آماده سازی برای گرفتن طلای فیزیک کلاسیک المپیا ۲۰۱۷ است و سومین عکس به آریا صفایی تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۲Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۳آریا صفایی

A photo posted by Arya Saffaie IFBB PRO Olympian (@arya_ifbbpro) on

۴Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۵Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by Artemus Dolgin (@artemusdolgin) on

۶Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۷مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafat_ifbbpro) on

۸Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۹Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۰Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۱Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۱۲Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel | IFBB Pro (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۵Devin Physique

A video posted by Youtube | Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۶Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۷Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۸Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۹Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۲۰Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn (@mikeohearn) on

محاسبه‌گر