اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. ۳۹

دردناک ترین اتفاق هفته آتش سوزی ساختمان پلاسکو تهران و شهادت تعدادی از آتش نشان های عزیز کشورمان شد از طرف تیم فیتنس پرو به خانواده این عزیزان تسلیت میگوییم، عکس اول تا سوم بترتیب به تام کلمن ، عکس دوم به راس دیکرسون و عکس سوم به جرمی بوندیا تعلق دارد که سخت مشغول آماده سازی برای المپیای ۲۰۱۷ میباشد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۲Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۳Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۴Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۵Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۶محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۷بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۸Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۹Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۰Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۱Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۲Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Youtube | Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۳Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۴Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۵Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۶Joey Swoll

A video posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۷Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۸Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۹Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۲۰شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

محاسبه‌گر