اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 35

در هفته ای که گذشت تقریبا اینستاگرام هفته ای آرامی را پشت سر گذاشت و لیست رشته فیزیک آرنولد کلاسیک ۲۰۱۷ مشخص شد که در بین ۳۲ نفر حاضر، بنیامین جهرمی نیز حضور خواهد داشت، عکس اول تا سوم به ترتیب مانند هفته گذشته سرجی کنستانس یکه تازی میکند، نفر دوم جرمی بوندیا و نفر سوم محمد کاشانکی میباشد این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۳محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A video posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۵Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۶Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۷Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۸Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۹Steve Cook

A video posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۰Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۱Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Youtube | Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۲Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۳آرش رهبر

A video posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۴Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۶Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۷Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۱۸مجید قمری

A video posted by Majid Ghamari (@majidghamarii) on

۱۹مهدی شرافت

A video posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۲۰Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

محاسبه‌گر