اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 30

در هفته ی قبل جرمی بوندیا از نرمین آسریا مدل، بدنساز و یکی از شرکت کنندگان در مسابقات میس بیکینی المپیا خواستگاری کرد و این زوج با هم نامزد کردند.
کای گرین در یک فیلم که بزودی بر روی پرده سینماها خواهد رفت نقش یک مبارز را دارد و امیدواریم هرچه زودتر این فیلم منتشر شود تا وی را پس از ۲ سال بدن وی را بطور کامل ببینیم.
پست برتر هفته جرمی بوندیا بر روی استیج مسابقات فیزیک المپیاست، پست دوم به شاون استندریج و پست سوم به محمد کاشانکی عزیز تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۲Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۳محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۵Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۶Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۷Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۸Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۹Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۰Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۱Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۲Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۳Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۴Calum Von Moger

A video posted by CALUM VΦN MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۶Roelly Winklaar

A photo posted by TeamWinklaar (@roellywinklaar) on

۱۷مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۸Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۹Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۲۰Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

محاسبه‌گر