اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 28

هفته ای که گذشت تک تک فیزیک کاران ایرانی در مسابقات آماتوری المپیا موسکو کولاک کردند و محمد کاشانکی و علی بیگلو طلا آوردند در این مسابقات طاها الیکائی و شاهین ذوالفقاری نیز حضور داشتند و ۴ عکس برتر این هفته به این چهار بدنساز خوب کشورمون تعلق میگیرد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۲علی بیگلو

A photo posted by Iran Scitec Nutrition Team (@ali_beyglou) on

۳طاها الیکائی

A photo posted by ↩طاها الیکائی ↪ (@taha.elikaei) on

۴شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۵بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۶Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۷Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۸Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۹Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۰Ross Dickerson

A video posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۱۱Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۲Phil Heath

A video posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۵Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۶Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۷Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۸Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۹Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

۲۰مهدی دلیلی

A photo posted by 3rd Place Arnold Classic🇺🇸 (@mehdidalili) on

محاسبه‌گر