اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 26

در هفته ای که گذشت اتفاقات خیلی خوبی برای دنیای تناسب اندام ایران روی داد و این خبرها را از آخر به اول مرور میکنیم: محمد کاشانکی و مهدی شرافت اورال های فیزیک جام الماس شدند و کارت حرفه ای را دریافت کردند و از صمیم قلب برای این دو عزیز آرزوی موفقیت در مسابقات حرفه ای میکنیم، مهدی دلیلی فیزیک کار ایرانی در مسابقات UNBA اورال شد این مسابقات در آمریکا برگزار شد و یکی از مهمترین شرایط حضور عدم استفاده از هرگونه دارو میباشد و در آخر بابک اکبرنیا در مسابقات فونیکس پرو نفر چهارم گردید وی در مقابل دیگر رقبا ۹ کیلوگرم وزن کمتر داشت.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۲مهدی دلیلی

A photo posted by 3rd Place Arnold Classic🇺🇸 (@mehdidalili) on

۳بابک اکبرنیا

A photo posted by ✨﷽🌟 (@babak_akbarniya) on

۴Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۵Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۶Jeremy Buenida

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۷Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۸Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۹Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۰Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۱Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۲Mike o Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۳Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۴بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۵Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۶Max Philisaire<

A photo posted by M Δ X ✖️ PHILISAIRE 🇭🇹 (@maxthebody) on

۱۷Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۸Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۹Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۲۰آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

محاسبه‌گر