اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 25

در هفته ای که گذشت بابک اکبرنیا به آمریکا رفت تا در مسابقات فونیکس شرکت کند و دنیس جیمز مربی وی و زنده یاد بیت الله عباسپور وی را در خانه خودش اسکان داد تا بطور کامل زیر نظر وی باشد و اولین پست اروز هم به فیگورگیری وی در منزل دنیس جیمز بر میگردد، دومین پست به سادیک هادزویچ بر میگررد که بسیار آماده است و عکس سوم به محمد کاشانکی تعلق دارد و ما منتظریم تا بدنسازان ما در مسابقاتشان حضور یابند و برای بدنسازی ایران افتخار آفرینند. همچنین جام الماس در ۳۰ مهر برگزار میگردد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱بابک اکبرنیا

A video posted by ✨﷽🌟 (@babak_akbarniya) on

۲Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۳محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۴Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۵آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۶Jeremy Buenida

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۷Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۸شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۹Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۰Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۱Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۲Steve Cook

A video posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۳Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X ✖️ PHILISAIRE 🇭🇹 (@maxthebody) on

۱۴Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۵Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۶Branch Warren

A photo posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۷Ross Dickerson

A video posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۱۸مهدی دلیلی

A photo posted by 3rd Place Arnold Classic🇺🇸 (@mehdidalili) on

۱۹Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۲۰بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

محاسبه‌گر