اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 19

این هفته‌ی آرامی در اینستاگرام بود و میرم برای ۳ عکس اول برتر این هفته، عکس اول و دوم به ترتیب متعلق به محمد کاشانکی و مهدی شرافت تعلق داره و ما برای این عزیزان آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم. جایگاه سوم برای رولی وینکلار هست، وی برای مستر المپیا امسال فوق العاده آماده است و باید منتظر بمانیم تا ببینیم امسال مستر المپیا چگونه پیش خواهد رفت.
بیشتر از این شما را منتظر نمیگذارم، ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان که این هفته به اشتراک گذاشتند.

۱محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۲مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۳Roelly Winklaar

A photo posted by TeamWinklaar (@roellywinklaar) on

۴Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۵Andre Ferguson

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Andre Ferguson♎♎♎ (@luckylibra213) on

۶Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۷Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۸Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۹شاهین ذوالفقاری

A video posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۱۰Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۱Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by 🌴☠🌴 (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۲Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۳Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۱۴Ross Dickerson

A video posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۱۵Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Youtube 🎥 Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۶Phill Heath

A video posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۷آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۸Joey Swoll

A video posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۹Jeff Seiad

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۲۰Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

محاسبه‌گر