اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 11

مرگ عباس کیارستمی فیلم ساز معروف کشورمان این هفته بسیار تکان دهنده بود و از طرف تیم فیتنس پرو به خانواده این فیلم ساز معروف کشورمان تسلیت میگوییم.
دیروز سیلوستر استالون ۷۰ ساله شد که همه با نام های رمبو و راکی میشناسیمش.
اولین و دومین عکس از آرش راهبر و مهدی شرافت عزیز هست که براشون در تمام مراحل زندگی آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم.
سومین پست عکسی از تام کلمن هست.
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۲مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۳Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۵Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۶Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۷Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۸Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۹James Grage

A video posted by James Grage (@james_grage_fit) on

۱۰Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۱kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۲Big Ramy

A video posted by Big Ramy (@big_ramy) on

۱۳Shawn Rhoden

A photo posted by Shawn Rhoden (@flexatronrhoden) on

۱۴Victor Martinez

A photo posted by Victor Martinez (@ifbbvictormartinez) on

۱۵Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۶Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۷Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

۱۸Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۹Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۲۰شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

محاسبه‌گر