اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 8

این هفته تقریبا هفته ای آرام در اینستاگرام بود و خبر خداروشکر خبر مصدومیت و یا مرگ ورزشکاران را نداشتیم.
اولین پستی که انتخاب کردیم بخش هایی از تمرین بنیامین جهرمی عزیز هست و مثل همیشه برای وی آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم.
دومین پست ویدئویی از تمرین سرشانه در خانه از سیمون پانداست سطح این تمرینات نرمال هست و اگر تجهیزات مورد نیاز را داشته باشید میتوانید امتحان کنید.
سومین پست تمرین تی آر ایکس اولیسس جی آر هست این تمرین فوق العاده سخت و سطح پیشرفته هست.
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۲Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۳Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۴James Grage

A video posted by James Grage (@james_grage_fit) on

۵Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۶Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۷Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۸Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۹Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۰Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by @calumvonmoger on

۱۱Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

۱۲Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۳Branch Warren

A photo posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۴Steve Cook

A video posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۵Tavi Castro

A video posted by Tavi (@tavicastro) on

۱۶محمد زیادی

A photo posted by mohammad ziyadi (@mohammad.ziyadi) on

۱۷Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۸Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۹Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۲۰سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by Optimum nutrition athlete (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

محاسبه‌گر