اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 13

این هفته اولین عکس متعلق به سرجی کنستانس هست که برای مجله ماسل اند فیتنس عکس را گرفته، عکس دوم از آرش راهبر عزیز که در حال آماده سازی برای مسابقات المپیا امسال هست و در آخر عکس سوم برای راس دیکرسون هستش که مثل همیشه در آمادگی کامل به سر میبره.
بیشتر از این وقتتون رو نمیگیرم و این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو بدنساز این هفته.

۱Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۳Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۴موسی مطهری

A photo posted by Mousa.motAhari (@mousa.motahari) on

۵Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۶محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۷مجید قمری

A photo posted by Majid Ghamari (@majidghamarii) on

۸شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۹Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۰Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۱Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۲Ulisess Jr

A photo posted by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴Shawn Rhoden

A photo posted by Shawn Rhoden (@flexatronrhoden) on

۱۵Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۶Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۷Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۸Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۱۹Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۲۰Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

محاسبه‌گر