اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 51

پست اول به آریا صفایی میرسه که در مسابقات جان لیندزی گرند پریکس ماسل کانتست نفر سوم شد پست دوم رایان تری و پست سوم به عکس باحالی از کالم ون موگر استرالیایی که در سیاره کوالاها قرار داره! پیشنهاد میکنم حتما عضو کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو شوید و از آخرین مطالب متنوع کانال مطلع شوید.
این شما و ۲۰ پست منتخب هفته که بدنسازان در اینستاگرام خود به اشتراک گذاشته اند.

۱آریا صفایی

A post shared by Arya Saffaie IFBB PRO Olympian (@arya_ifbbpro) on

۲Ryan Terry

A post shared by Ryan Terry (@ryanjterry) on

۳Calum Von Moger

A post shared by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۴Shaun Standrige

A post shared by 📧WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۵Jeremy Potvin

A post shared by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۶Tom Coleman

A post shared by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۷Andre Ferguson

A post shared by IFBB PRO Andre Ferguson♎♎🇯🇲🇯🇲 (@luckylibra213) on

۸Ross Dickerson

A post shared by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۹محمد کاشانکی

A post shared by MENS PHYSIQUE IFBB PRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۱۰بنیامین جهرمی

A post shared by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۱Ulisses Jr

A post shared by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۲Simeon Panda

A post shared by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۳Sergi Constance

A post shared by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۴Lazar Angelov

A post shared by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۵Devin Physique

A post shared by Youtube | Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۶Steve Cook

A post shared by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۷Max Philisiare

A post shared by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۸Kai Greene

A post shared by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۹Branch Warren

A post shared by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۲۰Artemous Dolgin

A post shared by Artemus Dolgin (@artemusdolgin) on

محاسبه‌گر