اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 44

مانند هفته گذشته در اینستاگرام بدنسازان خوش درخشیدند و برترین عکس به تام کلمن، عکس دوم به سرجی کنستانس و عکس سوم این هفته به اولیسس جی آر تعلق دارد که هفته گذشته شاون استندبریج در جایگاه عکس سوم بود. پیشنهاد میکنم حتما عضو کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو شوید، مطالب متفاوتی در انتظار شماست.

۱Tom Coleman

A post shared by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۲Sergi Constance

A post shared by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۳Ulisses Jr

A post shared by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۴محمد کاشانکی

A post shared by MENS PHYSIQUE IFBB PRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۵Lazar Angelov

A post shared by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۶Ross Dickerson

A post shared by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۷Sadik Hadzovic

A post shared by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۸Steve Cook

A post shared by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۹Simeon Panda

A post shared by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۰Calum Von Moger

A post shared by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۱Devin Physique

A post shared by Youtube | Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۲Jeff Seid

A post shared by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۳Phil Heath

A post shared by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۴Kai Greene

A post shared by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۵Max Philisiare

A post shared by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۶Roger Snipes

A post shared by Roger Snipes® (@rogersnipes) on

۱۷آرش رهبر

A post shared by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۸Shaun Standridge

A post shared by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۱۹Mike O Hearn

A post shared by Mike O’Hearn (@mikeohearn) on

۲۰بنیامین جهرمی

A post shared by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

محاسبه‌گر