اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 41

در هفته ای که گذشت لازار آنجلو عکس از یک سال تغییرش پس از ۲ عمل آرنج و ۲ عمل زانو در اینستاگرامش به اشتراک گذاشت و بازگشت پرقدرتش را اعلام کرد، عکس اول تا سوم بترتیب به لازار آنجلو، عکس دوم به تام کلمن و عکس سوم به اولیسس جی آر تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۲Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۳Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۴Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۵Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۶Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۷Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۸Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۹محمد کاشانکی

A video posted by MOHAMMADKASHANAKI_IFBBPRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۱۰بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۱مهدی شرافت

A video posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafat_ifbbpro) on

۱۲Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۳Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn (@mikeohearn) on

۱۴Devin Physique

A video posted by Youtube | Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۵Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۶Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۷Sadic Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۸Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۹Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Youtube | Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۲۰آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

محاسبه‌گر