اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. ۳۸

در هفته ای که گذشت Devin Physique از ناحیه سینه مصدوم شد که میتوانید این ویدئو را در کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو مشاهده کنید، عکس اول تا سوم بترتیب به سیمون پاندا در کنار آندریاس کالینگ ۶۴ ساله، عکس دوم به جرمی بوندیا که دوران طلایی خود را میگذراند و عکس سوم به محمد کاشانکی عزیز تعلق دارد که این عکس برای مسابقات المپیا موسکو است.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۲Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۳محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۴Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۵Ross Dickerson

A video posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۶مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۷Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۸سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by optimum nutrition athlete (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

۹Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۰Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۱Phil Heath

A video posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۲Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۳آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۴Shaun Standridge

A video posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۶Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel / IFBB Pro (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۷Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۱۸Calum VonMoger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۹Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۲۰Lazar Angelov

A video posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

محاسبه‌گر