اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 20

هفته ای که گذشت بسیار طوفانی بود لازار آنجلو عکسی در اینستاگرامش منتشر کرد که نشان از بهبود و برگشت وی به دوران اوجش هست، در مستر المپیا امسال آرش رهبر در فیزیک کلاسیک، بابک اکبرنیا در پرورش اندام ۲۱۲ پوند و مهدی دلیلی در فیتنس حضور دارند.
برترین عکس هفته برای لازار آنجلو است که بیشتر توضیح دادیم، بنیامین جهرمی در ویدئویی از آمادگی خود برای حضور در مسابقه فیزیک و همچنین ۳% درصد چربی بدنش را به نمایش گذاشت و سومین عکس به جرمی بوندیا تعلق دارد.

۱Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۲بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۳Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۴Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۵Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۶Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۷Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۸Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X ✖️ PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۹Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Youtube 🎥 Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۰مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۱Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۲آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۵Bradly Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۶Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۷مجید قمری

A photo posted by Majid Ghamari (@majidghamarii) on

۱۸Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۹Kaden Nguyen

A photo posted by Kaden Nguyen (@vipergq) on

۲۰Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

محاسبه‌گر