اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 18

در هفته ای که گذشت سالگرد فوت بیت الله عباس پور عزیز بود که اولین پست این هفته را به عکسی از مربی بیتو یعنی دنیس جیمز اختصاص میدیم که سالگرد فوت این بدنساز پرافتخار ایرانی را تسلیت گفته بود و برای او آرامش در کنار ایزد منان را خواستار شده بود.
پست دوم به تام کلمن میرسه کسی که به طور طبیعی به چنین سطحی رسیده است و پست سوم به بنیامین جهرمی عزیز تعلق داره و ما منتظریم هرچه زودتر خبرهای خوشحال کننده از وی و حضورش در المپیا امسال هستیم
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت و در اینستاگرام به اشتراک گذاشتند.

۱Dennis James

A photo posted by Dennis James (@bigdjames) on

۲Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۳بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A video posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۵Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۶محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۷Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۸Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۹مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۰Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۱Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۲Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۳Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۴Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۵Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۶Hany Rambod

A video posted by Hany Rambod (@hanyrambod) on

۱۷Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۸Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۱۹Bradley Martyn

A photo posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۲۰Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

محاسبه‌گر