اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 10

باحال ترین عکس این هفته برمیگرده به عکس جرمی بوندیا درحال خوردن قورمه سبزی که هانی رامبد در صفحه خودش به اشتراک گذاشته است.
اولین و دومین عکس از مهدی شرافت و بنیامین جهرمی عزیز هستش که براشون در تمام مراحل زندگی آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم.
سومین پست عکس خوردن قرمه سبزی جرمی بوندیاست که در ابتدا در موردش صحبت کردم.
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۲بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۳هانی رامبد

A photo posted by Hany Rambod (@hanyrambod) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۵Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۶Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۷Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۸Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۹Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۰کیوان رضاپور

A photo posted by Keyvan Rezapour 🌟Mr Star🌟 (@keyvan_rezapour) on

۱۱Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۱۲Calum Von Moger

A video posted by 🌴☠🌴 (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۳Logan Franklin

A photo posted by IFBB Pro Logan Franklin (@logan_franklin) on

۱۴Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۵Cody Montgomery

A photo posted by Cody Montgomery (@cody_montgomery) on

۱۶Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

۱۷Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

۱۸Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۹Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۲۰Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

محاسبه‌گر