اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 1

اینستاگرام یک شبکه اجتماعی عکس محور هست و بهترین محل برای نمایش تمام عیار زندگی بدنسازان میباشد و از این هفته در فیتنس پرو بخش جدیدی با عنوان انگیزش شروع بکار میکنه، که در این بخش هر هفته ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان ایرانی و خارجی در هفته ای که گذشت معرفی میشه تیم فیتنس پرو منتظر نظرات شما در رابطه با این بخش میباشد.

 

۱بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyamin_jahromi) on

 

۲Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

 

۳هنی رامبد

A photo posted by Hany Rambod (@hanyrambod) on

 

۴Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

 

۵Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

 

۶Ross Dickerson

A video posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

 

۷Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

 

۸Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on

 

۹شاهین ذوالفقاری

A video posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

 

۱۰کیوان رضاپور

A photo posted by Keyvan Rezapour Official Page (@keyvan_rezapour) on

 

۱۱Ulisses World

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

 

۱۲Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

 

۱۳Arnold Schwarzenegger

A photo posted by Arnold Schwarzenegger (@schwarzenegger) on

 

۱۴Flex Lewis

A video posted by Flex Lewis™ (@flex_lewis) on

 

۱۵Dexter “The Blade” Jackson

A photo posted by Dexter “The Blade” Jackson (@mrolympia08) on

 

۱۶Mike O’Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼 (@mikeohearn) on

 

۱۷Helmut Strebl

A photo posted by Helmut Strebl (@helmutstrebl) on

 

۱۸Jay Cutler

A photo posted by Jay Cutler (@jaycutler) on

 

۱۹Kaden Nguyen

A photo posted by Kaden Nguyen (@vipergq) on

 

۲۰Logan Franklin

A photo posted by IFBB Pro Logan Franklin (@logan_franklin) on

 

محاسبه‌گر