اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 7

هفته گذشته مرگ محمدعلی کلی قهرمان ۳ دوره بوکس سنگین جهان در سن ۷۴ سالگی دنیای ورزش را در غم فرو برد، مرگ وی به علت مشکلات تنفسی بود روحش شاد.
دومین پست ویدئو فیگور از جرمی بوندیاست که در اوج حجم میباشد.
سومین پست ویدئوی تمرینی از بردلی مارتین میباشد که دوباره در حال تمرین های عجیب و غریب مختص خودش هست! ددلیفت تک دست هالتر و جلو بازو دمبل :O .
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱

محمدعلی کلی

A photo posted by Muhammad Ali (@muhammadali) on

۲

Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۳

Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۴

Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۵

مجید قمری

A photo posted by Majid Ghamari (@majidghamarii) on


 

۶

Kai Green

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۷

Gerardo Gabriel

A video posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on


 

۸

Ross Dickerson

A video posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۹

Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on


 

۱۰

Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۱

Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by The Chosen One (@romanelanceford) on


 

۱۲

Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۳

Sadic Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on


 

۱۴

آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۵

The Rock

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on


 

۱۶

بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۷

Big Ramy

A photo posted by Big Ramy (@big_ramy) on


 

۱۸

Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۹

Logan Franklin

A photo posted by IFBB Pro Logan Franklin (@logan_franklin) on


 

۲۰

Obi Vincent

A photo posted by OBi vincent (@obi_vincent) on

محاسبه‌گر