اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 5

این هفته دنیس جیمز عکس از بیت الله عباس‌پور منتشر کرد و ابراز دلتنگی کرده بود و تصمیم گرفتم اولین عکس این هفته باشه روحش شاد.
دومین پست ویدئویی از جرمی بوندیاست، در این ویدئو از ابتدای سال ۲۰۱۶ که شروع به تمرین کرده میباشد و وی در مورد این ویدئو نوشته است:هدف من امسال این است که بهترین ورژن از خودم را در سپتامبر به نمایش بگذارم.
سومین پست ویدئوی تمرینی Ulisses که مرتبط به تمرین هفته گذشته با فیل هیث، کای گرین، ویلیام بوناک، بردلی مارتین، کریس گیتن، راب بیلی و دانا بیلی میباشد.
همچنین تبریک به سپهر حاجی قربانی نفر اول و مهدی شرافت و سیاوش فتحی اورال جام پوما یادواره آزاد سازی خرمشهر که دیروز برگزار شد.

۱Dennis James

A photo posted by Dennis James (@bigdjames) on

۲Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۳Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A video posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۵سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by Optimum nutrition athlete (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

۶مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafat1) on

۷لازار آنجلو

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۸Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۹Bradley Martyn

A video posted by 👻Snapchat ME: BradleyMartyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۰Logan Franklin

A video posted by IFBB Pro Logan Franklin (@logan_franklin) on

۱۱Artemus Dolgin

A video posted by @artemusdolgin on

۱۲Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۳Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۴The Rock

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

۱۵Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۶Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۷Rolly Winklaar

A photo posted by TeamWinklaar (@roellywinklaar) on

۱۸Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۹Jay Cutler

A photo posted by Jay Cutler (@jaycutler) on

۲۰Collin Joseph

A photo posted by #1 Most Interactive Fit Acc. (@collinjoseph_fit) on

محاسبه‌گر