اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 3

هفته ای که گذشت پر از خبر بود آرش راهبر در مسابقه ای که داشت نفر اول شد و بنیامین جهرمی پنجم شد، لازار آنجلو بلاخره تمریناتش رو شروع کرد، خبری بسیار خوشحال کننده برای طرفداران این بدنساز بلغاری به گفته خودش در پست اینستاگرامش از هفته گذشته تمرینات را با وزنه سبک و تعداد بالا شروع کرده است، در ادامه با ما همراه باشید.

 

۱لازار آنجلو

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۲آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۳شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۴Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۵Dennis Wolf

A photo posted by Dennis Wolf (@denniswolfifbbpro) on

۶Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۷Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۸Bionic Body

A photo posted by @bionic_body on

۹Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۰Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۱Dexter “The Blade” Jackson

A photo posted by Dexter “The Blade” Jackson (@mrolympia08) on

۱۲Shawn Rhoden

A photo posted by Shawn Rhoden (@flexatronrhoden) on

۱۳Craig Capurso

A photo posted by ….. Craig Capurso …. (@craigcapurso) on

۱۴Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۵Cody Montgomery

A photo posted by Cody Montgomery (@cody_montgomery) on

۱۶Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۷Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۸Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۹Bradley Martyn

A photo posted by 👻Snapchat – BradleyMartyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۲۰Pham Vu

A photo posted by ★Elev8 Performance★ (@phamflexx) on

محاسبه‌گر