اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 40

در هفته ای که گذشت جو آرامی بر اینستاگرام حاکم بود اما در این هفته #SaltBae که برای سرآشپز ترک نصرت گوکچه حتی بین بدنسازان هم کلی طرفدار پیدا کرد و ویدئوهایی را با این مضمون ساختند(در کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو میتوانید مشاهده کنید) نصرت با طرز ریختن عجیب نمک روی گوشت موجی در اینستاگرام یجاد کرد که میتوانید با کلیک بر روی هشتگ ویدئوها را مشاهده کنید، عکس اول تا سوم بترتیب به سرجی کنستانس، عکس دوم به تام کلمن و عکس سوم به جرمی بوندیا تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۳Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۵محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by MOHAMMADKASHANAKI_IFBBPRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۶Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۷Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۸Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel | IFBB Pro (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۹Tavi Castro

A photo posted by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۱۰Lazar Angelov

A video posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۱Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulisses_world (@ulisses_world) on

۱۲Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴The Rock

A photo posted by therock (@therock) on

۱۵Roger Snipes

A photo posted by Roger Snipes® (@rogersnipes) on

۱۶Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O’Hearn (@mikeohearn) on

۱۷Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Youtube | Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۸Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۹Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۲۰شاهین ذوالفقاری

A video posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

محاسبه‌گر