اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 37

در هفته ای که گذشت مانند هفته‌های گذشته آرام و بدون خبر مهم بود، عکس اول تا سوم به ترتیب بنیامین جهرمی که درحال آماده سازی برای مسابقات آرنولد کلاسیک امسال است که میتوانید در کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو با استفاده از هشتگ #ASF2017 عکس رقبای بنیامین را مشاهده کنید، نفر دوم شان استندریج که همیشه در اوج آمادگی است و نفر سوم راس دیکرسون میباشد این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۲Shaun Standridge

A video posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۳Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۴Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۵آریا صفایی

A photo posted by Arya Saffaie IFBB PRO Olympian (@arya_ifbbpro) on

۶آرش رهبر

A video posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۷Steve Cook

A video posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۸مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۹Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۱۰Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۱Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۲Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۳Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۴Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۵محمد کاشانکی

A video posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۱۶Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۷Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۸Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۹Calum VonMoger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۲۰شاهین ذوالفقاری

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

محاسبه‌گر