اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 31

در هفته ای که گذشت مسابقات فیتنس اکسپو دبی برگزار شد و خداداد شفیعی پور مدال طلا گرفت و شاهین ذوالفقاری نفر سوم شد و عکس برتر هفته به این دو عزیز تعلق دارد، عکس دوم از سپهر حاجی قربانی به همراه محمد کاشانکی و مهدی شرافت است و عکس سوم جرمی بوندیا است که پس از المپیا اولین هفته است که بصورت جدی باشگاه رو شروع کرده و مشخصه در این مدت رژیم را شکسته تا با بالا بردن درصد چربی حجم کافی را گرفته و در سال آینده نیز شگفتی ساز شود.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱خداداد شفیعی پور

A photo posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۲سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by optimum nutrition athlete (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

۳Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۴Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۵Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۶Gerardo Gabriel

A video posted by Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۷Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۸Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۹بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۱۰آرش رهبر

A video posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۱Mike O Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۲Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۳Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۴Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۶Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۷Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۸Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۹Frank MC Grath

A photo posted by Frank Mcgrath (@frank_mcgrath78) on

۲۰Bradley Martyn

A photo posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

محاسبه‌گر