اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 29

هفته ای که گذشت مسابقات ساکرامنتو، آریا صفایی و بنیامین جهرمی حضور داشتند که آریا صفایی نفر چهارم گردید و در مسابقات بین المللی اسپانیا بهروز تابانی در دسته ۱۰۰ کیلوگرم اورال شد و کارت حرفه ای خود را دریافت کرد.
عکس منتخب هفته به هلمت استِربل ۴۷ ساله میرسه که در این سن بدنی با درصد چربی تقریبا ۲ درصد داراست. عکس دوم و سوم به ترتیب به بهروز تابانی و آریا صفایی تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Helmut Strebl

A photo posted by Helmut Strebl (@helmutstrebl) on

۲بهروز تابانی

A photo posted by behrooz tabani (@behrooztabani) on

۳آریا صفایی

A photo posted by Arya Saffaie IFBB PRO Olympian (@arya_ifbbpro) on

۴Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۵محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۶Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۷Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۸شاهین ذوالفقاری

A video posted by Shahin Zolfaghari (@shahinzolfaghari.officialpage) on

۹Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۰Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۱Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۲Mike o Hearn

A photo posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۳Sadik hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۴Devin physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۵Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۶Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۷Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۸Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۹Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۲۰Joey Swoll

A video posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

محاسبه‌گر