اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 92

آخرین اخبار و مطالب در کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو دنبال کنید.

در هفته‌ای که گذشت جو آرامی حاکم بود و برای اطلاع از آخرین و جدیدترین مطالب بدنسازی کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو را دنبال کنید.
۳ پست برتر هفته به ترتیب به سرگی کنستانس، تاوی کاسترو و جرمی پُتوین تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ پست منتخب هفته که بدنسازان در اینستاگرام خود به اشتراک گذاشته اند.

۱Sergi Constance

A post shared by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Tavi Castro

A post shared by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۳Jeremy Potvin

A post shared by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۴Jeremy Buendia

A post shared by 4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۵Tom Coleman

A post shared by Tom Coleman 🇬🇧 (@tomocoleman) on

۶آریا صفایی

A post shared by Arya Saffaie IFBB Pro Olympian (@arya_saffaie) on

۷Sadik Hadzovic

A post shared by SADIK HADZOVIC (@sadikhadzovic) on

۸Shaun Standrige

A post shared by 📧WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۹Simeon Panda

A post shared by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۰Ulisses Jr

A post shared by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۱مهدی شرافت

A post shared by Men's Physique (@mehdisherafat_ifbbpro) on

۱۲محمد کاشانکی

A post shared by MENS PHYSIQUE IFBB PRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۱۳Phil Heath

A post shared by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۴Kai Greene

A post shared by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۵آرش رهبر

A post shared by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۶Artemus Dolgin

A post shared by Artemus Dolgin (@artemusdolgin) on

۱۷Max Philisaire

A post shared by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۸Steve Cook

A post shared by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۹Joey Swoll

A post shared by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۲۰بنیامین جهرمی

A post shared by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

محاسبه‌گر