اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 76

تیم ملی بدنسازی ایران فاتح مسابقات المپیا آماتوری هند شد...

در هفته‌ای که گذشت مسابقات آماتوری المپیا هند برگزار شد که تیم ملی جمهوری اسلامی ایران با درخشش بی نظیر افراد تیم همراه بود و به سپهر حاجی قربانی و کیوان شاهقلی نیز تبریک می‌گوییم.
برای اطلاع از آخرین و جدیدترین مطالب بدنسازی کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو را دنبال کنید.
۳ پست برتر هفته به ترتیب به سرگی کنستانس، تام کلمن و آندره فرگوسن تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ پست منتخب هفته که بدنسازان در اینستاگرام خود به اشتراک گذاشته اند.

۱Sergi Constance

A post shared by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Tom Coleman

A post shared by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۳Andre Ferguson

A post shared by IFBB PRO Andre Ferguson♎♎🇯🇲🇯🇲 (@luckylibra213) on

۴Ulisses Jr

A post shared by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۵محمد کاشانکی

A post shared by MENS PHYSIQUE IFBB PRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۶سپهر حاجی قربانی

A post shared by TEAM ON (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

۷Chris Bumstead

A post shared by Chris Bumstead (@cbum_) on

۸Evan Centopani

A post shared by Evan Centopani (@evancentopani) on

۹Jeremy Buendia

A post shared by 4x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۱۰Shaun Standridge

A post shared by 📧WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۱۱آریا صفایی

A post shared by Arya Saffaie IFBB Pro Olympian (@arya_saffaie) on

۱۲Simeon Panda

A post shared by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۳مهدی شرافت

A post shared by Men's Physique (@mehdisherafat_ifbbpro) on

۱۴Calum Von Moger

A post shared by CALUM VON MOGER 🇦🇺 (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۵Steve Cook

A post shared by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۶Jeremy Potvin

A post shared by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۱۷Max Philisaire

A post shared by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۸Kai Greene

A post shared by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۹Sadik Hadzovic

A post shared by SADIK HADZOVIC (@sadikhadzovic) on

۲۰آرش رهبر

A post shared by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

محاسبه‌گر