اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 58

ماه رمضان از شنبه شروع شد و در صفحه اینستاگرام و کانال تلگرام فیتنس پرو مقالات مرتبط با رمضان و بدنسازی روزانه منتشر میشه که پیشنهاد میکنم حتما دنبال کنید.
۳ پست برتر هفته به ترتیب به سرجی کنستانس، پست دوم به تام کلمن و پست سوم به مایک او هِرِن تعلق دارد.
این شما و ۲۰ پست منتخب هفته که بدنسازان در اینستاگرام خود به اشتراک گذاشته اند.

۱Sergi Constance

A post shared by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Tom Coleman

A post shared by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۳Mike O Hearn

A post shared by The Titan Mike O'Hearn (@mikeohearn) on

۴Andre Ferguson

A post shared by IFBB PRO Andre Ferguson♎♎🇯🇲🇯🇲 (@luckylibra213) on

۵آریا صفایی

A post shared by Arya Saffaie IFBB PRO Olympian (@arya_ifbbpro) on

۶Ulisses Jr

A post shared by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۷محمد کاشانکی

A post shared by MENS PHYSIQUE IFBB PRO (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۸Gerardo Gabriel

A post shared by Gerardo Gabriel IFBB PRO (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۹Shaun Standrige

A post shared by 📧WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۱۰Max Philisaire

A post shared by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۱Ross Dickerson

A post shared by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۱۲Sadik Hadzovic

A post shared by SADIK HADZOVIC (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۳خداداد شفیع پور

A post shared by 🎖خداداد شفیع پور🎖 (@khodadad_ifbbpro_usn_) on

۱۴مهدی شرافت

A post shared by Men's Physique (@mehdisherafat_ifbbpro) on

۱۵Jeff Seid

A post shared by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۶Calum Von Moger

A post shared by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۷Tavi Castro

A post shared by TΛVI (@tavicastro) on

۱۸آرش رهبر

A post shared by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۹Joey Swoll

A post shared by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۲۰Artemus Dolgin

A post shared by Artemus Dolgin (@artemusdolgin) on

محاسبه‌گر