اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 36

در هفته ای که گذشت تقریبا اینستاگرام هفته ای آرامی را پشت سر گذاشت، سرجی کنستانس و لازار آنجلو پر طرفدارترین بدنسازان در اینستاگرام شدند که این مقیاس براساس لایک و کامنت بوده است، عکس اول تا سوم به ترتیب محمد کاشانکی که در دوران اوج خود به سر میبرد، نفر دوم سرجی کنستانس و نفر سوم بنیامین جهرمی میباشد این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱محمد کاشانکی

A video posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۲Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۳بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۴Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۵Ross Dickerson

A video posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۶Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۷Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۸Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۹Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۰Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Youtube | Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۱Sadik Hadzovic

A video posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۱۲Gerardo Gabriel

A video posted by Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۳Jaco de Bruyn

A photo posted by Jaco De Bruyn (@jacodbruyn) on

۱۴Jeff Seid

A video posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

۱۵Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۶Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۱۷Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۸مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۹Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۲۰مجید قمری

A photo posted by Majid Ghamari (@majidghamarii) on

محاسبه‌گر