اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 34

در هفته ای که گذشت تقریبا اینستاگرام هفته ای آرامی را پشت سر گذاشت و عکس اول تا سوم به ترتیب سرجی کنستانس، شان استند بریج، تام کلمن میباشد این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۳Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۴محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro (@mohammadkashanaki_ifbbpro) on

۵Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۶Max Philisaire

A video posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۷Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۸Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۹Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@kaigreene) on

۱۰Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۱Mike O Hearn

A video posted by Mike O’Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

۱۲Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۳Phil Heath

A photo posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۴Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۵Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۶آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۷مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۸محمد اسدی

A photo posted by ﷽ (@mohammad_asadii) on

۱۹مهدی دلیلی

A photo posted by 3rd Place Arnold Classic🇺🇸 (@mehdidalili) on

۲۰Jeff Seid

A photo posted by Jeff Seid (@jeff_seid) on

محاسبه‌گر