اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 32

هفته گذشته تقریبا هفته ای آرام بود و میریم سراغ برترین عکس هفته که برای تام کلمن است وی یکی از زیباترین بدن ها را میان بدنسازان جهان داراست، عکس دوم به شاون استندریج و پست سوم ویدئویی از جرمی بوندیاست که در حال تمرین کمر میباشد.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۲Shaun Standridge

A photo posted by Plans📬WyckedShaun@gmail.com (@wycked_shaun) on

۳Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 3x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۴Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

۵Sergi Constance

A video posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۶Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۷Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۸Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۹Calum Von Moger

A photo posted by CALUM VON MOGER (@calumvonmoger) on

۱۰Lazar Angelov

A video posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۱۱Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۲Max Philisiare

A video posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۳The Rock

A video posted by therock (@therock) on

۱۴Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A photo posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۶Artemus Dolgin

A photo posted by @artemusdolgin on

۱۷مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۸Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by R O M A N E L A N C E F O R D (@romanelanceford) on

۱۹بنیامین جهرمی

A photo posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۲۰سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by optimum nutrition athlete (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

محاسبه‌گر