اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 24

در هفته ای که گذشت محمد کاشانکی و طاها الیکائی در حال آماده سازی برای مسابقات آماتوری المپیای موسکو آماده میشوند و برای این عزیزان آرزوی موفقیت میکنیم. مهدی شرافت عزیز در پستی در اینستاگرامش خبر از آسیب دیدگی کمرش داد و امیدواریم وی هرچه سریعتر بهبود یابد.
برترین عکس هفته به سرجی کنستانس میرسه وی در بالاترین آمادگی بدنی خودش قرار دارد. پست دوم و سوم به ترتیب به طاها الیکائی و محمد کاشانکی میرسه که در آمادگی کامل برای مسابقات موسکو هستند و برایشان آرزوی موفقیت برای این دو عزیز میکنیم.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت.

۱Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۲طاها الیکائی

A photo posted by ↩طاها الیکائی ↪ (@fitness.taha) on

۳محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۴Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۵Jeremy Potvin

A photo posted by IFBB PRO Jeremy Potvin (@jeremypotvin_) on

۶Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۷Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by R O M A N E A N C E F O R D (@romanelanceford) on

۸Dexter Jackson

A photo posted by Dexter “The Blade” Jackson (@mrolympia08) on

۹آرش رهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۰Gerardo Gabriel

A video posted by Gerardo Gabriel (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۱۱Erko Jun

A photo posted by Erko Jun (@erkojun) on

۱۲مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۳Kaden Nguyen

A photo posted by Kaden Nguyen (@vipergq) on

۱۴Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X ✖️ PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۵Ulisses Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۱۶Devin Physique

A video posted by Devin Physique (@devinphysique) on

۱۷Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۸Joey Swoll

A photo posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۹Simeon Panda

A photo posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۲۰Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by 🎥YouTube | Dickerson Ross (@dickersonross) on

محاسبه‌گر