اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 17

اولین پست متعلق به ویدئو بنیامین جهرمی که در حال حاضر در آمریکا هستش و از تمرین کراس فیت در کلوپ ورزشی Equinox واقع در ارواین کالیفرنیا در اینستاگرامش به اشتراک گذاشته است. دومین پست از جرمی بوندیا در کنار دوستش Pham Vu هست و سومین پست از سرجی کنستانس در ماسل بیچ در ساحل کالیفرنیاست.
این شما و ۲۰ عکس و ویدئو برتر بدنسازان که در اینستاگرامشان در هفته گذشته به اشتراک گذاشتند.

۱بنیامین جهرمی

A video posted by Benyamin Jahromi (@benyaminjahromi) on

۲Jeremy Buendia

A photo posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۳Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۴مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۵محمد کاشانکی

A photo posted by @mohamadkashanaki on

۶ulisess Jr

A video posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۷Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۸Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۹Tom Coleman

A video posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۱۰Max Philisiare

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۱۱Steve Cook

A photo posted by Steve Cook (@stevecook) on

۱۲Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۳سپهر حاجی قربانی

A photo posted by از فیلتر شکن استفاده کنید (@sepehrhajighorbani2015) on

۱۴Phill Heath

A video posted by Phil Heath (@philheath) on

۱۵Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۶Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۷Joey Swoll

A video posted by Joey Swoll (@joeyswoll) on

۱۸آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۹Lazar Angelov

A photo posted by Lazar Angelov (@lazar_angelov_official) on

۲۰Shawn Rhoden

A photo posted by Shawn Rhoden (@flexatronrhoden) on

محاسبه‌گر