اینستاگرام بدنسازان در هفته ای که گذشت vol. 9

دردناک‌ترین خبر این هفته تصادف اتوبوس سربازان ایرانی در محور سیرجان – نی‌ریز بود و از طرف تیم فیتنس پرو به خانواده این سربازان تسلیت میگوییم.
اولین پستی که انتخاب کردیم عکسی از راس دیکرسون هست که همیشه در آمادگی بالایی به سر میبره.
دومین پست عکسی از سرجی کنستانس، که در حالت گرفتن طور بسکتبال هست و ازتون میخوایم که هیچوقت اینکار را انجام ندهید.
سومین پست عکس تام کلمن در حالت فیگور هست.
در ادامه با ۲۰ عکس و ویدئوی برتر این هفته با ما همراه باشید.

۱Ross Dickerson

A photo posted by Ross Dickerson (@dickersonross) on

۲Sergi Constance

A photo posted by Sergi Constance (@sergiconstance) on

۳Tom Coleman

A photo posted by Tom Coleman (@tomocoleman) on

۴Sadik Hadzovic

A photo posted by Sadik Hadzovic (@sadikhadzovic) on

۵Ulisses Jr

A photo posted by Ulissesworld (@ulissesworld) on

۶Gerardo Gabriel

A photo posted by Gerardo Gabriel 🇵🇷 (@gerardo_gabriel) on

۷Romane Lanceford

A photo posted by The Chosen One (@romanelanceford) on

۸Max Philisaire

A photo posted by M Δ X | PHILISAIRE (@maxthebody) on

۹مهدی شرافت

A photo posted by mehdi (@mehdisherafatofficial) on

۱۰Zac Smith

A photo posted by 👻Snap/🎥Youtube:ZacSmithFitness (@zacsmithfitness) on

۱۱Branch Warren

A video posted by Branch Warren (@thebranchwarren) on

۱۲Hany Rambod

A video posted by Hany Rambod (@hanyrambod) on

۱۳Kai Greene

A video posted by Kai Greene (@officialkaigreene) on

۱۴Kris Gethin

A photo posted by Kris Gethin Official (@krisgethin) on

۱۵Simeon Panda

A video posted by Simeon Panda® (@simeonpanda) on

۱۶Frank McGrath

A photo posted by Frank Mcgrath (@frank_mcgrath78) on

۱۷آرش راهبر

A photo posted by IFBBPROArashRahbar (@arash_rahbar) on

۱۸Bradley Martyn

A video posted by Bradley Martyn (@bradleymartyn) on

۱۹Jeremy Buendia

A video posted by 2x Mr. Olympia Physique Champ (@jeremy_buendia) on

۲۰Mike O Hearn

A video posted by Mike O'Hearn 🐰🐵❤️🐻🐶🐼🐅 (@mikeohearn) on

محاسبه‌گر